Thursday, 23rd February 2017

About Us

Print This Page Print This Page

EdgeWise.PH is an online magazine offering career development advice and articles for college students. Updated weekly, expect to see articles and activities that will:

– Introduce you to professionals working in the jobs or companies you may be joining in the future
– Help you develop skills that will be beneficial in school and at work
– Give you tips for planning your career as early as now

EdgeWise.PH is free to read online, but we encourage you to register so you can participate in our promos and career events. We’re working hard to give you the EDGE and help you excel not just locally but globally. Read EdgeWise.PH as often as you can and give us feedback.

EdgeWise.PH is the brainchild of Bronze Age Media, a new media company committed to become the Philippines’ leader in career development for the youth.

The EdgeWise.PH Editorial Board

Carmina V. Esguerra
cesguerra@bronzeagemedia.com
Editor-in-Chief

Dandi Galvez
dgalvez@bronzeagemedia.com
Managing Editor

Tania Arpa
tarpa@bronzeagemedia.com
Technical Editor

Amy Mosura
amosura@bronzeagemedia.com
Special Sections Editor

Michael A.R. Co
mco@bronzeagemedia.com
Associate Editor

Maricris Tobias
mtobias@bronzeagemedia.com
Associate Editor

Audrey Ang
audrey@bronzeagemedia.com
Advertising & Events Officer

%d bloggers like this: